Facebook pixel
现在申请+
首页。 » 部门s and 办公时间

办公时间

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

<

部门 电话 电子邮件 位置
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@zurich4paris18.com 镰状大厅
招生 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@zurich4paris18.com Sabiston Hall
成人 & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅, 2nd Floor
校友 Relations 570-945-8483
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@zurich4paris18.com Sisson大厅
体育运动 部门 570-945-8231 athletics@zurich4paris18.com Gambal Athletic Center
书店 859-209-6958 电子邮件  
业务 & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅, 3rd floor
校园 Safety 570-945-8997
紧急情况: 570-945-8989
campussafety@zurich4paris18.com Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–校园 Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
咨询:
570-945-8309
幸福:
570-945-8255
咨询:
counseling@zurich4paris18.com
幸福: wellbeing@zurich4paris18.com
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on 校园
570-945-8253 diversityservices@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & 娱乐 570-945-8253 泰勒.cercone@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Activities & 领导 570-945-8253 studentactivities@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@zurich4paris18.com Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@zurich4paris18.com 校友大厅, 2号楼
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.网。 怀俄明厅
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@zurich4paris18.com Student Central 沃德大厅, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@zurich4paris18.com  
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8174 development@zurich4paris18.com Sisson大厅
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@zurich4paris18.com  
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@zurich4paris18.com 镰状大厅
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@zurich4paris18.com 哈里斯大厅
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@zurich4paris18.com Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@zurich4paris18.com 镰状大厅
Keystone Fitness Center 570-430-7475 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller 图书馆 570-945-8335 library@zurich4paris18.com  
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@zurich4paris18.com Tutoring Center,
Miller 图书馆, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@zurich4paris18.com Theatre in Brooks
邮局 570-945-8383 postoffice@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 希瑟.dadey@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅
Professional Development Institute 约翰P. Gorel, Director, 成人 & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@zurich4paris18.com Theatre in Brooks
注册商 570-945-8300 registrar@zurich4paris18.com Student Central
沃德大厅, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 邦妮.richards@zurich4paris18.com 镰状大厅
Special Events 570-945-8161 events@zurich4paris18.com  
Facilities/餐厅      
—–College Green Eatery and 市场 570-945-8009   Keystone Commons
—–餐厅 Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services   Submit facilities work order. 帕特里克•霍尔
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909   Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@zurich4paris18.com 沃德大厅, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–101年法案 570-945-8988 act101@zurich4paris18.com Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@zurich4paris18.com Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@zurich4paris18.com Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@zurich4paris18.com Student Success Center
出国留学 570-945-8252 internationalservices@zurich4paris18.com Center for International Studies, 镰状大厅
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@zurich4paris18.com 科技的角落
Hibbard 校园 Center,
2号楼
托马斯·G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@zurich4paris18.com Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@zurich4paris18.com  校友大厅
WKCV-LP 103.5广播 570-945-8457 格雷戈里.palaskas@zurich4paris18.com Hibbard 校园 Center